Do your thing. Retire some pretty boys and get to work.
Congratulations to Big Sam
Congrats let's see if he can do a better job of frigging up England.
Unnuh deserve wha unnu get,next stop di yute coach,Poor sterling @ left back..heheTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
At least you know Sterling confidence wouldn't have been shot like it has been this year and him would a devolop at least two more bruk.
Sterling is at a critical stage of his career right now, develop or get cut by Man City.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
You know this as fact about his confidence under your coach Sam.Is this another of your fact is post....hehe...look man i am sure he will be just as successful as Hodgson if not more in the mission...hehe.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Sam?
Originally posted by Sir X View PostCongrats let's see if he can do a better job of frigging up England.
Unnuh deserve wha unnu get,next stop di yute coach,Poor sterling @ left back..heheLast edited by Karl; July 23, 2016, 10:26 AM."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Karl look at the recent Euro. Karl Big Sam will improve the Big the Free kicks and corners and defending them. Don't tell me he doesn't use flair. Bibi, Jay jay Ococha, and others. What he will not do using the constant back pass that you see from some teams in the EPL and look for a fighting midfield.
I think England may not be world number 1 but will be better off with Big Sam and the pri madonna players will have to work hard.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Sass: Sam was on too not long ago a huge 'over user' of the 'big kick an run dun' ball. That was taught to me in 2nd form 1959. This is 2016 were players are encouraged to think more on and about using God given commonsense during games."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Karl I don't like the big kick but as a former defender I believe you use what you have.
Notice when Bibi and Jay Jay played with Yorikeff (It was not always big kick)?
Nobody is complaining when leicester city kick it over to Vardy. Key is Play to your strength. You know what I hate more than long balls, passing the ball back and around in your own half without attacking and that England and many of the clubs have been doing including Manu. As a defender if you pass the ball back to me too much time and I am not overlapping, I am going find someone further upfield.
If the English midfield doing their job you don't have to worry too much about long balls. One of the key to winning soccer game is keeping the ball in your opponent half.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Yuh Buss pan yuh self Johnny: Big Sam will improve the Big the Free kicks ( Johnny,2016)
As for pops , if you say he has improved tactically,it hasnt shown in the prem,he is still fighting relegation battles.It seems as if England has scraped the bottom of the barrel and grabbed for whatever felt good.....I could be wrong !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Which other EPL coach has been better for Jamaicans that Big Sam???
Big up Big Sam everytime without doubt.
Low the man and make we see what happen.
The was Bibi Daddy
Call fi JJ
Call fi Ricketts
Give CB a chance to see it done
and send one or two a him youth
Work with JFF and the players.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Grasping for straws, now its what he has done for Jamaicans, a suh yuh desperate , yuh right fi beg mi fi ease up offa di man, nh worry di english press sonn deal wid im fi me, and yuh...hehe .......improve di Big free kicks....mi belly.....lol....JOHNNNY COME LATELY TO DI WORLLLLLLL !!!THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Scoring free kicks and crosses is one of England's biggest problems right now.
Name a coach who give Jamaicans more chances in the EPL.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.