Sir X, it looks like Celtic got the most embarrassing loss..

• Sir X, it looks like Celtic got the most embarrassing loss..

...in their history.

The lose to a part time team. A policeman scored the lone goal. A taxi driver finished his shift to play. .......

Ahhhhhhhhhhh,I didn't want to embarrass B.R,so I held my tongue.

BTW dis bredda you,Sass,Dunny ,peter and Paul almost kill mi fah?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Seeit ere.....

http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/36761213

Now yuh shame,yuh neva shame when Im deh a my club and tek in 6 from Stoke.

Bwaaay yuh cold sah,yuh and Paul a fren ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Me? Mi have my team ManCity to contend wid.

Now yuh shame,yuh neva shame when Im deh a my club and tek in 6 from Stoke.

Bwaaay yuh cold sah,yuh and Paul a fren ?
            Yuh read the article?

No ,don't want to,the headline says it all,why did he put the keeper as a striker and the striker as the keeper?

Open the link and read.

Ask Paul and Peter NOT to open the link.

.....wutlisss

Shows talent is, abundant!

...in their history.

The lose to a part time team. A policeman scored the lone goal. A taxi driver finished his shift to play. .......
                      Well, at least John Barnes can be relieved he doesn't have to wear the crown anymore!

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/sport/football/636000.stm

Originally posted by Zeppo View Post
                        Well, at least John Barnes can be relieved he doesn't have to wear the crown anymore!

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/sport/football/636000.stm
                        I thought the same thing.

Wow! How times flies. Nearly 17 years ago!