Definition of Madness: The english FA

• Definition of Madness: The english FA

The FA favour an English manager and Allardyce is currently the most attractive homegrown candidate, with Hull manager Steve Bruce and Bournemouth boss Eddie Howe also in the running.
    Allardyce is favoured due to his enterprising approach to football , a reputation earned thanks to his trust in statistics and technology. He was one of the first to apply the benefits of sports science to the English game, but his innovative outlook contrasts with his occasionally old-fashioned style.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz4E8qTW0yJ
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

I hope they make the move for Sass sake....lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

England Fa Claffy At Work

Big Sam Is Not AN International Coach As A Matter Of Fact No Current British Coach Better Than Hodgson And Tactically He Was A Rucks....hahaha
    All Big Sam Will Do Is Eat A Food (big Pay ) And Crash As The Others. CLAFFY DEM JUST LIKE THEIR SO CALLED XENOPHOBIC EXPERTS .
    HODGSON FAIL..WHY WOULD THEY THINK BIG SAM WILL SAVE DEM..BIG SAM WHAT HAS HE REALLY ACHIEVED APART FROM SCRAPPING FROM RELEGATION WITH HIS BITCH BALL.
    IF HE IS SELECTED THE SAME OR WORST WILL BEFALL THESE OVERRATED ENGLISH PLAYERS. BIG SAM DOES NOT MAKE PLAYERS BETTER TACTICALLY NOR IMPROVE THEIR GAMES.
    ENGLAND WILL NOW GO BACK TO KICK , RUN CROSS...HAHAHA
    WORST THAN PORTUGAL DURING THE 2016 LUCKY EURO CHAMPIONSHIP VICTORY

god save the english team ...will be the new anthem..lmao
    if i own an american team as a matter of fact...if big sam coach jamaica team ...mi stop watch..dem...and england team currently betta dan jamaica.,...so go figure
    Last edited by PeeJay; July 12, 2016, 12:06 AM.
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Please P.yuh mekking too much sense, leave them alone let them perish.I hope they do this, football needs a comedy show.

I like how they do things in england leak it to the press build them up then surprise...haha,yuh caan mek dis sh*t up, this is pure racist Xenophobia in their culture ,football sure as hell isnt untouched.

Mi belly.....ROUTE ONE TO DI WORLLLLL in 2016

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Oh gosh wow I wonder how "sum" Man feel that u mek

dem look bad over the last year ...Wat a gwan Sas, Pete and Paul. No true X right bout the England set up..and Liverpool sacking of dem crazy British experiments...lmao..Comedy fi true..
        "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

I have said it and will say it again. Big Sam will make a difference. His record shows he is not a loser and will build England around defense and hard work, something England has not seen for a while trying to play international ball with name and talk. The international game at the highest level is DEFENSE FIRST at this point and time.

Big Sam gain respect of his player and get them to work harder than anyone else. His style may not be attractive as some people but England is neither attractive or good for a loooong time. Look at Sam career and he has improved every team that he has spend 6 months, and got the best out of so many players like Bibi, Kevin Davis, Jay Jay, Kevin Nolan, Defoe, and so many other players. In my opinon there is no other English coach who can garner the respect and sweak out wins better than Big Sam and his record has been decent of giving opportunity to black players, and creating a friendly environment and using new technology in the game.

Big Sam mi say fi England......how yuh mean Sass,Big relegation coach....hehe

Let me ask, what did Capello and Erickson accomplish with the English team??

So the problem is more systemic than hiring a foriegn coach then. It is more about culture and the fake elitism of the EPL. Players going into battle and thinking about their millions of pound, wags, and what people going to say. It is more about thinking England have a given right to compete at these tournament, about preparation at the young age and selecting the right players, not because they playing with X team, or have X name. Picking players who going to fight for every minute of the game.

http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/36784554

Christmas in July ....lol....Big Sam fi England.