Arsenal FANS IS NOW THE TIME TO SAY WE NEED

• Arsenal FANS IS NOW THE TIME TO SAY WE NEED

A COUPLE MORE PLAYERS. i SEE THE NEED FOR ANOTHER STRIKER OF QUALITY AND ANOTHER DEFENDER TO REPLACE the BIG GERMAN AND THE BRAZILIAN WHEN NECESSARY.
    Should I be worried or are we good enough as already assembled to challenge for the Prem and European titles.
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

We need those 3 in order to compete .... Our competition is upgrading by getting more good players we need to keep apace.

Injuries were still a problem as it exposed how thin we are

How yuh so craven...yuh boss no just buy a Japanese.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

How yuh so craven...yuh boss no just buy a Japanese.
        Our boss has me and saying

Arsenal should go for Higuain and Mahrez

Then give Chambers a run as defensive cover over the big German. I think that would be fine with me for this coming season not the current complacency our esteem manager Mr. Wenger seem to grow fond of. Dunny, Karl Gamma OJ ...Especially DUNNY wha really a gwan...Every other team always seem to get their ducks in order way way before Arsenal.
          I thought going out in front for Xhaka was a sign of seriousness and direct signal to the rest of the league. Oh how I wonder now...will I suffer the same frustration as an almost ran team again.
          I believe for the last 4 to 5 years all Arsenal needed was a few new players as specialist to be more competitive in all these competitions. YET????
          Now there is rumors that Campbell is surplus to requirements. How is that so when Campbell was much better than the over hyped British players last season whenever he got a chance to play.!!!!!
          Last edited by PeeJay; July 16, 2016, 08:08 AM.
          "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

I watched the MLS allstars vs the Gunners

And for the life of me, I do not understand why the coach and the English press rate Walcott over Campbell. The Costa Rican has shown me since last year to this game that he is way above Walcott in all aspect of their game.
            Walcott inability to be unselfish is hindering his own game. I cannot understand how Walcott cannot use Karl's vernacular " give and you receive more" in passing to a better placed teammate when on goal so the team can benefit more. kiss..teeth ...whe Dunny..Why no striker upgrade yet.

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
              Why no striker upgrade yet.
              A weh di.......unuh just buy one Yapanese.....
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Just to satisfy Man weh wah fi ave the only Big House

why you stay so Jangle...a only u (ur team fi spend) bag a money.!! I understand unu a come from far back fi start been relevant again but anuh too lang unu win di league r u worried unuh "ears" might get long..Like a let me c 12 ears and counting..lol
                Jaypannn deh a Rio a party wid Usain...so technically im naah feature dis ear..plus mi ears seh im a fi deh future. But true mi up in ears mi nuh tink mi can stomach a "reggaeboyz" sort of going back to world cup or can wait one more ears afta dis one fi Arsenal win the league ...

PeeJay me can't review yuh application fi join the Empire until you pay yuh $500 application fee. A time now unuh leggo the Professor. The other likkle teams around unuh a get big coach and unuh gwine struggle fi win unuh Fourth Place trophy.

I know that is $500 Jamaican. As my bredrin HL would say - "Overpriced".

Jangle I would consider joining you in supporting

Manu but for some reasons Jose rub me the wrong way. His temperament and bullish behavior rub me,I am not too enamored with him. Plus him just buy and discord youths too much. And so I will hold out hope that the Arsenal team repays Wenger for his blind faith in their talents. praying praying. Moreover, I checked the Manu website and you are not a recognized Fanatic fi charge or collect any fees ..

thats wat Lazie what's app mi..Lazie sey Peejay check the site an nuh send Jangle no money...Manu currently a beg fans fi join no payment needed. Just sign the X it forms, an tek d city bus ova and stop by the castle. the new one not the old castle.
                      Last edited by PeeJay; August 7, 2016, 03:44 PM.

Nah,even if our fan base remains the same,Pogba jersey will still be a highly sought one,besides you are guilty of mistaking Man U for City,they are the club in need of strengthening its fan base.