Sikey n Trim, I see your Nolito .....Karl, Gamma, PeeJay, Dunny, I see yous Granit Xhaka (KMFT).... Tilla yuh can come out a yuh hiatus now....I see your Michy Batshuayi and raise you:
Mourinho said: ‘Zlatan needs no introduction. The statistics speak for themselves. Ibra is one of the best strikers in the world and a player who always gives 100 per cent.
‘He has won the most important leagues in the world of football.
Xcuse, I see your Mane and raise you:
Manchester United have completed the signing of Borussia Dortmund playmaker Henrikh Mkhitaryan.
The Portuguese tactician has signed a true playmaker in the form of Mkhitaryan as the former Shakhtar Donetsk man was involved in 49 of Dortmund's goals last season.
He scored 23 goals and assisted a further 26 during Thomas Tuchel's first season in charge of the club.
Looking ominous......
Bailly excited to start his United career
Jose Mourinho’s first signing as Manchester United manager, Eric Bailly, has posted a training video on his official Instagram account and admitted he “can’t wait to start as a Red Devil”.
Mourinho said: ‘Zlatan needs no introduction. The statistics speak for themselves. Ibra is one of the best strikers in the world and a player who always gives 100 per cent.
‘He has won the most important leagues in the world of football.
Xcuse, I see your Mane and raise you:
Manchester United have completed the signing of Borussia Dortmund playmaker Henrikh Mkhitaryan.
The Portuguese tactician has signed a true playmaker in the form of Mkhitaryan as the former Shakhtar Donetsk man was involved in 49 of Dortmund's goals last season.
He scored 23 goals and assisted a further 26 during Thomas Tuchel's first season in charge of the club.
Looking ominous......
Bailly excited to start his United career
Jose Mourinho’s first signing as Manchester United manager, Eric Bailly, has posted a training video on his official Instagram account and admitted he “can’t wait to start as a Red Devil”.