• It look like DUNNY & PAUL tek di Hodgson England loss

hard.From dem get tun ova dem missing.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Unfortunately, not not everyone is blessed with the kind of free time they'd like to have... I might not post over the next month... you know, priorities! LOL

Damm, so who tongue mi can draw out ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Rocky?! him always deh 'bout!

Not fair.

I did put a "?!" after his name... LOL

Who you think should replace him? A non-English coach would be best, IMO.... but not Klinsmann!

Dutch,Spanish,German or S American coach,if I was going British it would be Martin,Big Sam Harry Redknapp, O Neil or Tony Pulis.

My 1st choice - Redknapp then Pulis,O Neil in that order last person on my list is Big Sam.

This reminds me of my days in primary school when a girl would ask me why am I looking at her even though she had ti be looking at me to know.
                Are you ALWAYS here(too)?

When will people understand that England squad has everything to di with club status,and of course the latter has everything to do with foreigners,a paradigm shift is needed.