If 8% of Jamaican population attended....

• If 8% of Jamaican population attended....

....their football game, how many "fans" would be in the stadium?

Iceland have 8% stadium support.

What is 8% of 2.75 million, HL?

Which stadium big suh!?!

Talk like yuh ha lilly sense nuh man.

Cho!

Icelanders are supporting a team that they believe in. This is a team that their national federation, the KSI, invested in their development and they have that bond.......Remember the support that the Reggaeboyz had, leading up to their '98 WC qualification. The rest of CONCACAF dread going to play in the OFFICE, and Jamaican supporters took over RFK stadium vs the U.S.

Which stadium big suh!?!

Cho!

Why do you take yourself so serious Mosiah?

Which stadium big suh!?!

Cho!

Oh by the way, England has petitioned for a rematch against Iceland.

You tink mi serious!

Yuh know mi love gi yuh a hard time. Relax yuhself! Everyting good!

LOL

That was funny. I know it's not original!

LOL

That was funny. I know it's not original!

No it was not. Found it funny so shared it with the forum.

I am seeing some post reactions after the English loss. Hilarious! !

Please share! They are always classic!

There is a supermarket chain in the UK called Iceland. Tge anti England folks are having a ball with all sorts of related satire....

I saw a picture of one idiot with 'England, Euro 2016 winners tattooed on his arm.

Will try and post some tomorrow.

Hope this works:

They are all good...but scroll down to--"Roy always delivers"

[Iceland is a supermarket chain that specializes in frozen goods].

PR should like... "How Iceland team was selected"

https://twitter.com/JOE_co_uk
                          Last edited by HL; June 28, 2016, 09:43 AM.