Dunny,Stoni,Sass,Peter & Paul
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
LFC worst and Englands' worst
He's probably the worst in Liverpool's modern history, too.
That's an impressive double, but then we've already told you that many times before.
http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/sport...n-now-11534172THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
It sound like is you crying!! Just one wolf bellowing in the night about Roy!!
Anyway long time him fi guh, I have no clue why he was chosen in first place. My pick would be big Sam at least he knows how to milk talent and play some D.roy like all the Jamaicans around here want to play the attacking fame, only problem is you cant attack unless hone is safe!! Somehow him because learn day and same here where others think the best defense is a great attack while great teams think the opposite that the best attack comes from a great defense.
Forgive me in thinking Roy was your boy ,that leaves the other usual suspects and yuh wrang ,Roy nuh ave a clue how fi attack much less defend.He has no tactical acumen, like a man say,im mek it up when he goes along @ LFC it was all route one ,so to see him attempt to play attacking football was at best hilarious .
NEXT: DUNNY<PAUL<PETER & SASS.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Where have you ever "seen" ME even HINT at an opinion on Roy Hodgson? If I ever did, I don't remember AT ALL. I do however extend him the courtesy due to a past LFC manager and thats it. It's only in this tournament that I have said he should follow his PM's example and resign, which he has done!
Him wouda get fyah anyway!Peter R
Roy have to bear some responsibility but you have top EPL players and man like Rooney and Hart who have so many games under their belt couldn't motivate a team against part time dentists and woodcutters?
England all over again. This how they looked before and with Roy.
Stoni Big Sam is my choice as well.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
You would not remember ,as per courtesy of past LFC managers that is disturbing ,he is persona non grata @ LFC, He is lucky BR came along ,some would seriously debate if BR should also be on that list.
NEXT: DUNNY<PAUL <SASS!THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
WELL SAID JOHNNY,true to form he gets some blame but he is excused because he inherited a team with similar traits before he inherited it ,an admission that even you could see a problem and your boy Roy couldnt fix ( after how many years) ,so he gets absolved of full blame.Like how he inherited RAFAS' dead wood and took us to relegation,the same dead wood KD took us to safety.
NEXT: DUNNY<PAULTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
I agree with you Sass... While RH HAD TO GO, dem man deh ALSO need to shoulder part of the blame. Hodgson is no Herr Klopp, but those players failed not just a manager, but an entire country.
And lest anyone think I'm shedding tears (X will), I'm not. This is just about the football!Peter R
Put it like diss yuh nuh leff yuh bredda.Everybady and im dawg know im serve the club,the problem is yuh courtesyTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!