"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
No problem,anytime! it's half time and no doubt some expect Hodgson to make tactical adjustments to rectify the defecit.
I don't,of note the commentators are expecting Sterling to own this game with his speed and Sturry with his skill,ignoring the decadent midfield of Rooney and Ali,the selfish Kane and the rocky defence .
It will all be on Sturrys' sanity and Sterling percieved stupidity.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
So posters must wait until the game is over or until you or another state ,its safe to post on the game results? Yuh ave sense!
It's a football forum ,if yuh nuh want fi see posting on football tek whey yuhself until yuh watch yuh game.Its selfish for you to expect me or anyone to wait until you are perceived to have watched it I.e end of game.
To reinforce the point,what are you doing/ searching for on a football forum while a game is being played?
Are you trying to find music,politics or fashion articles? Bout man muss kibba Im mouth with the score,unnuh righted!
HL mad...hehe,man muss chat fawwt while ball a play,what is he doing on the site when a football game is being played? Bredda fi tek whey imself until Im watch im game... hehe.
It's absurd,dont post the score until......
They have removed Sterling the one man that contributed to the opening goal.
Hodgson disease.
O.K my apologies, I will do so in the future . First I am seeing this.
Yes sir and an apology was given,did you overlook that,or is my oversight to be highlighted to rub it in?