Some good ball roll.

A new star is born.

Hazard a the Euro Messi!
    De Breuyne ah di new Koeman.

Di Belga bench is deep!

Euro had to wake up at some point!

Don't get too excited yet Willi. It pick up a little. Hazard can't class with Messi.

Not yet, but he does not have to. In blind man kuntry, 1 yeye man is KING!

game nuh nice!

Some good ball roll.

A new star is born.

Hazard a the Euro Messi!
          De Breuyne ah di new Koeman.

Di Belga bench is deep!
          .... the same Belgian team that Italy ? Right now Italy is the team everyone should fear. I started out backing Belgium or France ...and not switching but repect is due to Italy. Mi gone back pon the fence.

No Xit for me... I'm sticking with France, the team I picked to go all the way!

Euro wide open.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Germany/Italy, France must be liking their chances to go home with all the marbles ... Of course only one of Germany and Italy will make the semis!

Wales mi Seh!

LoL