• Wicked goal by Mes... ah mean

Shaqiri!! Hop Suisse, Willi!

Hard luck! tough way to lose when you looked more likely to score throughout... football can be so unkind!

Still waiting to see a good Euro game. ZZZZZ!!!!

TELL MI ABOUT IT!

I'm dozing off on this Wales - N. Ireland match.

The ref should have the power to go straight to penalty kicks at any time in the second half!

You must admit though... that was an excellent goal by the defender!

mi can't believe football a play all day and only two goal and a "own goal" score. Mosiah I have to agree with you, we need the rule change for Euro. Go straight to penalty kicks.

This will turn off anybody from football.

Yes, it was.

Tell mi, any a dem side kick a ball to goal yet? Even Clayton Donaldson coulda manage dat.

Ronaldo touch di ball yet? Cah honestly, mi nuh see him touch di ball all now.

There must be a Trump rally on TV mi can go watch.

"Portugal take the lead in the dying embers!"

There was no fire in this match for us to be talking about embers!!!

Btw, Ronaldo is awful!!!

Seattle vs NYC is on now... one of the ESPN channels (ESPNC down here).

Could not save us! LoL

Mi cyaan tek penalty shootout. My sides never have luck yet.

Joke yuh a mek. There were patches when nuff 1-2 balls were played.

The 2 sides over respected each other....and for good reason.