Hey Mexico!!! Remember those beatings you

• Hey Mexico!!! Remember those beatings you

dished out in Mexico City??? Well karma is a bicth........Tek licks bwoy.

Ouch! LOL...

On another note, I wonder if Karl is watching and what he thinks of Sanchez's performance.

Sanchez giving Mexico headaches.

Originally posted by USAF View Post
        Love it. That is how you play Mexico. Hit them with speed and close marking and they crumble. Jamaica has the speed but not the fitness of Chile and not the technical abilities of Chile. An Argentina vs Chile final would be a real feast.

Originally posted by USAF View Post
          Now this is getting ridiculous. ....7!!,

The ref had mercy by not adding time.

Sweeeeeeeeetttt!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Karl nuh like Sanchez ?

Wheh mek ?

Don't you think the Rboyz exposed them? I think the Rboyz exposed Mexico.

No question. A good technical director at this level will study all the recent tapes of an opponent. Tight marking and speed will kill Mexico every time. That is why the USA and European teams are not bothered by them.

I was about to start laughing then I remember we didn't even score 1 goal.

+100000000000

Hehehehehe

Mexico ah BUG side.

And yet we beat chile inna dem yard!

CERTAINLY.

We should score at least 5 pon dem!

Karl is not a big fan! All I can say, second hand, is that he is "anti TEAM"... Only Karl can tell you why.