I agree. There had always been a bias against English speaking teams in our region of the world.
Yes. Get rid of the corruption in COCCACAF.
Just look at the Chile v Mexico game. The refereeing was straight, fair, simple and most of all the ref ignored Mexico's sill shenanigans that have been used by them to unfairly dominate CONCACAF football. All this, despite the usual 12th man crowd support.
Another observation is that ball a roll a Copa. Euro ball kinda scripted and everybody fraid to lose, so nobody attacking till the last quarter of the game.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Another observation is that ball a roll a Copa. Euro ball kinda scripted and everybody fraid to lose, so nobody attacking till the last quarter of the game.
Absolutely true. Copa ball is far more creative and entertaining than Europa ball.
Watching the COpa reminds me of why I fell in love with the beautiful game. The Euros is boring.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
This trip yes. But wait till Knock out start. No more bitch ball, side aggo roll ball fi survive.
Willi me still a wait fi see ball start roll. I am literally falling aslepp during these games.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015