Stoni I can't believe this one.

• Stoni I can't believe this one.

Boss all along they were watching (talk about corp. strategy) and not saying a word. The minute Juve got serious they moved in and blocked it. Boss GabiJ gone ah Barca (or so it seems). They were monitoring him all this time (quietly though).

http://www.sport-english.com/en/news...bayern-5200867

So where does this leaves mi amigo Senor Perez? Buy the other Gabi, ah well.

Nice good for him and club.w hen you read that you cannot help but think there is this massive market for youth talent and we cannot even figure out how to Identify and develop the best local talent. Very frustrating stuff, we looking in the wrong places for the wrong things, the story of Jamaican football!!!

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
      Nice good for him and club.w hen you read that you cannot help but think there is this massive market for youth talent and we cannot even figure out how to Identify and develop the best local talent. Very frustrating stuff, we looking in the wrong places for the wrong things, the story of Jamaican football!!!
      Isn't this what those who oppose the "snowball" strategy are advocating?

and... isn't looking overseas (almost) exclusively for players as our "development" strategy, "looking in the wrong places etc."?

I'm trying to monitor Ja's youth program right now.

Isn't this what those who oppose the "snowball" strategy are advocating?

and... isn't looking overseas (almost) exclusively for players as our "development" strategy, "looking in the wrong places etc."?
          LOL! Dem suh confused dat dem nuh even realize when dem contradict demself.

You just walk about looking for the opportunity start the "us against them" talk. Sad very sad.

Nope mi juss bun out di ignorant folly whe blight wi yute dem future....Dat mi vex bout. Dis is not a theory ting fi mi

Too bad if yuh feel sad..
              Hush

What is the "youth program"? High School football? Genuine question BTW, in case you or anyone else think otherwise.

Which yute dem dat? Call some name nuh boss.

The U20 in DR. Do you know the score, per chance?

No. Don't know the score. The JFF website says JA 2 Dominica 1. Is that the match in question? I guess it is, match played today. http://www.jamaicafootballfederation.com/v1/

Thanks PR

DR play football ??

Isn't this like Jamaica playing DR in an Under-20 Baseball tournament ??

DR yute team was in Brazil whey day ah play Brasil U23, dem pick up six but dem learn. Dem even get a run gainst GabbiJ (full Brazilian young talent was on display).

In short DR is building.

They got permission from the High Schools ??!