Since the English ballas not really getting us to the

next level, why don't we just recruit those footballers from Spain, Italy, Nigeria, Germany, wherever, who will never be selected by their national teams because of the glut of talent there? Or whose countries are so weak that the talented ones always get left.

Do like what is being done in T&F by Bahrain, Qatar, Turkey and others. Because clearly the snowaz dem nah cut it. Ok, we are more competitive than a local team would have been but wi still a lose and wi not going to Russia or Qatar unless is watch wi a go watch.

There are hundreds of very good ballas in the world who would do anything to appear on a world cup stage. So we don't have to worry about their remuneration for playing for the Boyz. Some will pay us for the oppty!

If we had this philosophy from long time, George Weah could have been a Reggae Boy from long time.

Seriously, the JFF should think about this!

Not a bad idea. Our proving ground is Da Costa and Manning and the standard when compared to other real football countries is woefully below par.

Yes. It is an excellent idea!! well done Mo'! We should just stop the pretence and just go all out a la Dubai, Qatar an' dem place deh! We could even cut a deal wid whichever country and begin to trade runners for footballers! How much we could get fi Asafa?? To hell with ancestry.com; let the recruiting begin!

What a Trini know bout Yardball ???

At least you give some "reason" (sic) for my ignorance, what's yours?

But to answer your question... the same as your average snowballer!

Cho my idea better. I said a long time ago that the JFF should move their HQ to England. It would be more cost effective and then they could better scout the primary schools. They can find another Sterling or Sturridge.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Mi nuh si nuh snowballah ah run up dem mout pon yardball site.. just a Trini !

Waaaaayyy !

The other thing we could do is go to other countries with a Jamaican population, like Panama, Costa Rica and Ecuador to recruit. Why wi tink snowaz better than our NiƱoz Latinoz?

You can always tell when a empty barrel run out ah idea... bare hot air yuh a blow LOL

well.. ah Trini mi ah imitate suh apropos !

A true yard man don' imitate Trini! Yuh comin out a de closet (so to speak)?Carry on Snowy!

What yuh know bout true yard man Trini ??

That you're not one Maudib, by your own words!

Who name suh ?

you... your original name change...

The other thing we could do is go to other countries with a Jamaican population, like Panama, Costa Rica and Ecuador to recruit. Why wi tink snowaz better than our NiƱoz Latinoz?
                                Not a bad idea.