Since the English ballas not really getting us to the

• Since the English ballas not really getting us to the

next level, why don't we just recruit those footballers from Spain, Italy, Nigeria, Germany, wherever, who will never be selected by their national teams because of the glut of talent there? Or whose countries are so weak that the talented ones always get left.

Do like what is being done in T&F by Bahrain, Qatar, Turkey and others. Because clearly the snowaz dem nah cut it. Ok, we are more competitive than a local team would have been but wi still a lose and wi not going to Russia or Qatar unless is watch wi a go watch.

There are hundreds of very good ballas in the world who would do anything to appear on a world cup stage. So we don't have to worry about their remuneration for playing for the Boyz. Some will pay us for the oppty!

If we had this philosophy from long time, George Weah could have been a Reggae Boy from long time.

Seriously, the JFF should think about this!

So cancel the membership at ancestry.com? But what about those stars at the Super cup and RSPL Mo? Come on do better.

Yes, save di ancestry.com money.

What do you mean but what happen to those local stars? They not being selected in the current dispensation anyway, but why waste time with the non-achieving snowaz??!

Yuh nuh waan go a Russia..dat gone bad arready...Qatar go cheer fi di Boyz?

Globalization wi seh!!

next level, why don't we just recruit those footballers from Spain, Italy, Nigeria, Germany, wherever, who will never be selected by their national teams because of the glut of talent there? Or whose countries are so weak that the talented ones always get left.

Do like what is being done in T&F by Bahrain, Qatar, Turkey and others. Because clearly the snowaz dem nah cut it. Ok, we are more competitive than a local team would have been but wi still a lose and wi not going to Russia or Qatar unless is watch wi a go watch.

There are hundreds of very good ballas in the world who would do anything to appear on a world cup stage. So we don't have to worry about their remuneration for playing for the Boyz. Some will pay us for the oppty!

If we had this philosophy from long time, George Weah could have been a Reggae Boy from long time.

Seriously, the JFF should think about this!

Mek sense....Dats a logical extension of Snowball to All-Comers Ball..incl foreign SunBallas

English balla dem alone naw cut it atall...dem fit and try very hard....but dem too ordinary. No cutting edge

Juss get a dozen Brazilian, Nigerian, Ghanaian B level SunBallas fi back up di Snowaz wid some creativity an' wi kriss. Get Anju fi accelerate citizenship fi dem fi "help football"

Backward, hurry-come-up, licky-licky Jamaicans wudda love dat 24/7/365
        Last edited by Don1; June 12, 2016, 11:54 PM.

Juss get a dozen Brazilian, Nigerian, Ghanaian B level SunBallas fi back up di Snowaz wid some creativity an' wi kriss. Get Anju fi accelerate citizenship fi dem fi "help football"
          Back up yuh mu...sorry, I don't mean it like dat!

Wi nah back up ntn bredren. Snowaz dem cyaan mek di side after we done hand out citizenship to these ballas.

LOL...mi seeit

Yow, all me can hear from me sistrens is "Bwoy, the Jamaican man dem look cute".
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Well, let's have her help the JFF select the cute ones fi give visa to. Win-win situation!

We have 4 years to train and recruit two strikers and replace two center mid.

Get to work.

Since Nandi Lowe we haven't produce a striker to take us anywhere. You see what clinical finishing can do? Our play was good enough, just not our finishing. Even my Mexican friends tell me they could have lost by 4.

We have 4 years to train and recruit two strikers and replace two center mid.

Get to work.

Since Nandi Lowe we haven't produce a striker to take us anywhere. You see what clinical finishing can do? Our play was good enough, just not our finishing. Even my Mexican friends tell me they could have lost by 4.
                    We've tried the training thing and it has not worked.

Work with my program, Assasin!

Mexico juss lucky seh Mattocks "1 a game" injah...

Nuh fret.. wi have 2 months to recruit a next snowahs forwud and dun Panama !

Mattocks should be fit and ready as well !

Last edited by Muadib; June 13, 2016, 10:14 AM.

I read an article that stated that BWP of the New York Red Bulls has maybe finally made up his mind about representing us.

How many snow balla forward you see a score up the goal consistently? The last halfa one was the one who DJ who never want to play for us. Why can't we get another Nandi and another Burton? The only striker a England who I think coulda help us now is Jason Pucheon but he seems not to be interested.

Jamal Loza is a good young forward. England is holding him back because he opted to play for his birth country.

Good young forward different from a good striker. I have seen him get a few run but I don't think he has a prolific striking record.