Haiti can be proud with their

• Haiti can be proud with their

12 goals against display to the World.. at least they are using 'real' Haitians.. (not that 98% of the people watching gives ***)

Den again dem seh sometimes yuh haffi fake it before yuh make it..

Gwaan Snowahs !

Nuh worry dem soon become members at ancestory.com

12 goals against display to the World.. at least they are using 'real' Haitians.. (not that 98% of the people watching gives ***)

Gwaan Snowahs !

Yuh beat mi to the punch!

I was about to post that Haiti reminds me of the Reggaeboyz before the influx of snowaz. ........

Yuh beat mi to the punch!

I was about to post that Haiti reminds me of the Reggaeboyz before the influx of snowaz. ........

The team that tied with Brazil twice in the Gold Cup, at least in regular time, was that a snowaz team?

Gwaan Snowahs !

Tbh Haiti's team do have "snowah's" eg: Their keeper was born in France

uh oh..

oh well..

The team that tied with Brazil twice in the Gold Cup, at least in regular time, was that a snowaz team?
              He is a self-confessed football dunce suh yuh affi si wid im

No.. if it was they would have gotten to the Final..

As usual you and the other defenders of "snowball" would miss the point if you were slapped with it! Like this!!

It is NOT about having "snowas" or including "snowas"!! It's about "Snowas" BEING the programme to the detriment of local football. Other Caribbean (basin) nations have home-grown/developed players as the core of their team. We also did it in 98. While there were some UB40s who made significant contribution and I am not discounting that, we did not depend SOLELY on UB40s, as is the case now.

Why bother with any local programme? or seek to develop what we have in the yard? Just check ancestry.com, nuh suh sumadi seh! Dat a wi programme!?

That's nonsense!

Proves our point - snowaz don't help the program!

You see Peter R, it's not that dem trying to gwaan like dem nuh have nuh sense.

Helped them to a Gold Cup final..

And an early exit in world cup qualifiers.

Proves our point - snowaz don't help the program!
                              Does the reliance on youth development really take a country as far as it wants to go?. Think about it, Turkey and Holland have the best youth football development programs in the world, but have they won any senior, or for that matter, age group competitions?. I am not sure that a youth program will get us any further. Just a thought.