The Ja vs Mexico

Yes, I do ALLOT (comma or ,) some of my intellectual resources to help those in need A LOT of the time! Mi magnanimous like dat enuh! Now go forth and ALLOT A LOT of your own time to improve your written expression!
    You dont mind the correction do you,it could also be a period or fullstop ...hehe.Your intellectual resources need to start at home with punctuation classes to avoid run on sentences:Teacha...hehe

Lata
    Last edited by Sir X; June 11, 2016, 04:15 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You dont mind the correction do you,it could also be a period or fullstop ...hehe.Your intellectual resources need to start at home with punctuation classes to avoid run on sentences:Teacha...hehe

Lata
      I wouldn't mind the "correction" if it were correct! Yuh really need fi guh back a school. Sorry, but your correction is a fail!!!! Do you know what ALLOT means??? I used the word correctly and NO COMMA OR FULL STOP OR PERIOD is needed. Ignorance is bliss! Tek one ah dese... it might knock some sense inna yuh head!

HL the crowd is not a factor anymore. Only scripting (guiding the game toward a certain outcome). Look at Chile without scripting it's akin to Ben Johnson without his stimulants The game is old and is still under the control of the ref(who can influence the game). In modern time with all these technologies. This is akin to a Corp and the acc. dept. is using books instead of computers. Right away you know something is up.

Watch the game again on mute this time and you may see my point.

Dem rob us of a certain penalty!

No worries, time is the master.