• de Gea, MANdisUnited fans...wuz up

...with your choir boy keeper.

Lies and propaganda...yuh looking more like a GOPer every day. Yuh better not cross Manchester city lines.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Lies and propaganda...yuh looking more like a GOPer every day. Yuh better not cross Manchester city lines.
      http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2016/0..._10402738.html

......ere you go den...

Why the adult say she did not get paid even though she did not provide any service to get paid for?
        Why would this above providing sexual favours for money prostitute take a minor to one of her jobs,and more importantly,who would be able to tell the age of the minor,her or the Johns?
        Maybe he had it recorded on video because he(the only person facing criminal charges so far) is a pornographer,but even if we were to believe it was captured on video to use as advertisement by de Gea and unnamed individuals,that has nothing to do with sexual crime that is being alleged.Maybe you can help me out,'wuz up' with your inquiries about de Gea?
        Sex with a minor is a serious offense,and should always be treated as such,but that is The problem for the two players alleged to be involved.
        Last edited by Rockman; June 10, 2016, 11:16 PM.