European Championship starts today

Suarez all over again 'trigger transfer clause' and the .......

Vardy at 29 years old thinking about joining top team duh lo

lol. Arsenal should tell him to stay where he is save face and move on before Vardy diss dem by refusing to leave LCFC.
      Not good enough or skill enough to have big team wait on him. THis one off thing getting to all these LCFC players.
      "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Suh why it haffi call a 'Dark' Horse..

Why it cyaan be light horse.. or White horse ?

Full time wi start use di 3rd Eye in our language..

We could say "long shot"... wait, him was a dark horse, or a light horse?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ssA2no1WAY4

Btw Dunny, I can just imagine the glee in your part of London after placing ahead of Spurs. Us mortals can only imagine!

Much congratulations!
            It was never in doubt HL

England all the way, Roy's boys will give it to them.

Smalling going to give away a penalty though! sorry to tell you...