• European Championship starts today

France v. Romania at 3pm.

Which network is bringing it?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Should be an interesting championship. Who will lift the trophy I wonder?

ESPN 2 in The Good Old US of A

I am bringing France with Giroud to score freely then Arsene refused to buy another striker and in the Club games Giroud flatter to deceive///
        Or Rather play Good for a few Games then deceive.....and Arsenal remain a perennial bridesmaid.

Anyway Dunny Vardy nuh tailor fi Arsenal game. A wa duh Arsenal coach dem. How long should fans suffer.
        "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

France! That's my guess. Home "court"; on paper have the personnel... but

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
            Should be an interesting championship. Who will lift the trophy I wonder?
            Btw Dunny, I can just imagine the glee in your part of London after placing ahead of Spurs. Us mortals can only imagine!

Much congratulations!

France v. Romania at 3pm.
              First half...nil all.

Good game.

Evra!

Evra!
                  ...well we gats a good opening game on our hand....

A France me a bring. Them have nuff Africanas a play plus nuff Empire players.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

A France me a bring. Them have nuff Africanas a play plus nuff Empire players.
                      Payet, goal of the tournament................................

Certainly MOM! and yes... that goal will make the short list for Goal of Tournament.

Your ex-player though! What was he "thinking"?? Lucky Payet rescue him!

a soft penalty. I would still take him back today....and pay big cash for him.

I'm goi g with France with Belgium as my dark horse. Shades of Denmark and Greece?