Jamaica has the technical skills to play with

Hector is playing a much better midfield role than Austin.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Donaldson is the worst player on the field
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

This ya coach ya a eediat. We deserve fi lose the game

...this is the Mexico that destroyed the Venezuela we were beaten by...

I guess our Massive now understand why the ball must be rotated even if there is no pressure on ball or man! Venezuela moved the ball consistently often! We did not!

All Mexico is doing is playing = moving and passing, passing and moving! While we work hard but do not move...ourselves or ball as swiftly and sensibly! Nothing a group wherein each has a brain cannot do! It is not difficult...save for our guys!

...game over!

Mex 2!

Some fool of a talking head is going to say we played well but were unfortunate! We put in a lot of effort! Cannot fault that! ...but brain effort? Lagging!

All we needed tonight was some finishing!

Watson has had a horrible game!

...bwoy!

...well I hope our yaaaard teacher-coaches see that the ball must be moved around and players must dart or slide into space when TEAM has possession...and players must pressure ball and man (deny space) when out of possession!

Movement and passing that is the game of football right there!
                  ...but then I have been screaming TEAM from in the 1990s! Oooh well!

The last good finisher we've had was a connnvict.

Orgill must be better than Donaldson!

Actually I was impressed with him when he was in the attacking 3rd...he also has 1v1 skills. Definitely better than Donaldson in my book. Too bad they have him playing left mid

Faada....Donaldson is a Snowman

Orgill is not a snowaz, even though he's ironically playing in Finland of all places. That's why Donaldson must start ahead of him.

What I understand is that if we put away 1/3 of our chances we would have won.