• USAF, critical game for US today....

...step up or pack up !!

Arriba, Costa Rica!

Still NOT watching them.......Can't blindly support the BS - selecting "donkeys" to compete in a thoroughbred race.......Plus! Klinsmann needs to "win" back the locker room - JJ is ****ed & came out publicly.

.....................wow!!!....................

Was planning for them (and Jamaica) to make the semis. Planning to attend.

.....................wow!!!....................

Was planning for them (and Jamaica) to make the semis. Planning to attend.
          Yuh wudda look lika circus clown inna yuh red, white, blue, black, green & gold garments...

Mi spleen!

Stay deh worry bout colours. Mi not sitting beside no man a wear skirt and a blow bagpipe!

Ah suh??

woooiieee

I watched them play only 1 game last year (watched highlights of others) & that was vs Jamaica.......It's ridiculous why they keep calling & selecting players who have no business being called, much less playing, when they have more talented & technically better players, who either don't get called or only play in practice games. Size, strength & speed are more important than technical ability, vision & ball movement to JK.

Originally posted by USAF View Post
                  I watched them play only 1 game last year (watched highlights of others) & that was vs Jamaica.......It's ridiculous why they keep calling & selecting players who have no business being called, much less playing, when they have more talented & technically better players, who either don't get called or only play in practice games. Size, strength & speed are more important than technical ability, vision & ball movement to JK.
                  Well, this evening will be a rubber stamp game. I will continue to support them through thick and thin....failure aND success.

Originally posted by USAF View Post
                    Your last sentence could apply to a certain snowballin conglomerate.

More power to you, BUT I can't continually support irrational & biased decisions & actions that I think are affecting the progress of the USMNT & the national program.

Stop it please USAF.This is too surreal. Since when you turn Jamaica football expert.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                          Stop it please USAF.This is too surreal. Since when you turn Jamaica football expert.
                          LOL!

Tank yu! Reminds me of a saying by a great man: "If you can't support us when we lose or draw, don't support us when we win, or else yu is wat we call wagonis'!!!" That's the full version.. by William Shank Lee!

Has NOTHING to do with that. If they win tonight 6-0 I'm STILL not watching them, because the problem isn't fixed, it's just another distraction.