Chile vs Argentina
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None
Big save by ManU against ArsenalHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Them man ya a zip the ball into each other. You hafffi have one touch control or you can't be on the fieldHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostThem man ya a zip the ball into each other. You hafffi have one touch control or you can't be on the field
Btw.
CONMEBOL & CONCACAF (more the former) have made a great business decision to have the USA host these games. Mega $$$ being made!!The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Yup the stadiums are packedHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by HL View Post....a pleasure to watch...
Btw.
CONMEBOL & CONCACAF (more the former) have made a great business decision to have the USA host these games. Mega $$$ being made!!
Every time I see Di Maria play a sense of vexation comes over me. The clown Van Gyal leggo the big ballerHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostEvery time I see Di Maria play a sense of vexation comes over me. The clown Van Gyal leggo the big baller
Manu did not appreciate the quality of DiMaria. .The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough