• KPI for Post '98 JFF Policy: 0 in 4 = 0% Success Factor

OVERRIDING JFF Mission = Senior WCQ

POST '98 Results = 4 Attempts & ZER0 SUCCESS = 0% RETURN

Meanwhile the JFF's results in what should be the #1 Mission of Jamaican Football Development = ZERO

This of course means that JFF Policy = TOTAL FAILURE

Where is the accountability for this disaster. .....especially the failure to institute a credible youth development program?

What will it take for the idiots in and out of the JFF to get sensible and change course ???
    Last edited by Don1; June 6, 2016, 01:14 PM.

...and this?

OVERRIDING JFF Mission = Senior WCQ

POST '98 Results = 4 Attempts & ZER0 SUCCESS = 0% RETURN

Meanwhile the JFF's results in what should be the #1 Mission of Jamaican Football Development = ZERO

This of course means that JFF Policy = TOTAL FAILURE

Where is the accountability for this disaster. .....especially the failure to institute a credible youth development program?

What will it take for the idiots in and out of the JFF to get sensible and change course ???
    How would you reconcile the following

- Jamaica at CONCACAF Youth tournaments

#11 Jamaica: Matches 64 - Wins 11 - Draw 15 - Lost 38 - Goals For 57 - Goals Against 119 - Goal Difference -62 - 43 Pts

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/CONCAC...ons_by_country

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/CONCAC...0_Championship

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/CONCAC...7_Championship

- Jamaica at FIFA Youth tournaments

1999 - U-17
    http://www.fifa.com/u17worldcup/arch...hes/index.html

2001 - U-20
    http://www.fifa.com/u20worldcup/arch...432/index.html

http://www.fifa.com/u20worldcup/arch...ups/index.html

&

2011 -http://www.fifa.com/u17worldcup/archive/mexico2011/teams/team=1882405/index.html

- Jamaica at the World Cup

http://www.fifa.com/fifa-tournaments...JAM/index.html

with your above?

Aside:
    Of course I agree with you and have stated my position 'a million times'.

What's the success of importing UB40s post WC 98 ? In ratio to 11 local starting( 11) at the senior level of our WC campaign off the top of my head 44 - 9 .

Success in failure is the mission.Its not as if we aren't trying.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

If yuh agree whe all dem links fah???

Any success of our yutes occurs DESPITE the JFF's criminal neglect . ...and is a tribute to their raw (i.e. substantially undeveloped) abilities

The real question is what would their results have been if the JFF and its affiliates had a credible development system

Go figure dat
        Last edited by Don1; June 6, 2016, 04:03 PM.