Mexico minus Gold Cup Golden Ball winner

• Mexico minus Gold Cup Golden Ball winner

vs Jamaica... No Guardado.. wi cyaan lose now !

ah feeling like dat miself to.

I hope the team isn't thinking like that.

Reports say he likely wouldn't play even if he wasn't suspended. He's injured & hasn't been training.
        Good luck Jamaica. Go for the jugular.

we are picking at least 3 tonight...Mexico is on another level right now and we've regressed.

Noted.

Hope you are around after the match for a review.

Donaldson should have done better on that 1v1 oh well

Originally posted by Lee View Post
                Yah think!?!?

That was his second chance to make a play on goal. And he fcuked them both.

Surprise!

Originally posted by Lee View Post
                  Mexico 1. IT sucks. Turned off the game.

Just missed another hector it is

We are not playing badly, actually. If only we knew how to score goals.

Watson is giving away the ball too much at left back

we are not looking too bad but no end result
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

yup, that's because he's not a natural left-footer. He keeps cutting inside on his right foot too early. The same thing can be said about McLeary on the right wing.
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015