The only way to lose to the lowest ranked team

• The only way to lose to the lowest ranked team

in the Group was to go down by one man early...

..and Austin found a way...

Look like the Snowas ting not rubbing off..

When head tuff.. it tuff...

Try harder.

The goal was caused by a give away from a snowaz.

Austin's tackle was perfectly legal. That didn't cause the goal.

Jamaica lost the game by being down by 10 men early...

That much should be obvious..

I said - TRY HARDER!

No try necessary...

It is not wise to play with 10 men at this level (local, snowballah or Argentina)

Oh yeah? And Blake is absolved? Why couldn't blake save that strike? Something tells me that Kerr would have saved it. Blake is not imposing in the goal. Every shot taken on him he pushes them away (weak need nutri). Tell me the last time you see him curling up holding on to a shot? Everytime the ball went to blake (before the goal was scored) I said lawd Jeezas.

Or to carelessly give away the ball.

AGAIN! Nuh 2 time him do it inna di Gold Cup final?

Him generous baba!

The two are not equatable..

If giving away the ball was the reason for loss.. Reggaeboyz would never win a game..

Try harder..