Our Reggae Boyz have a defensive problem...

• Our Reggae Boyz have a defensive problem...

Poor marking at a corner = Ven wide open on goal!

Lawrence stills shows he cannot defend to save his life!

...and up front: Donaldson is as inept as Mattocks!
    1 offside! (The other call he was not!)...poor passing!

- 36min = we brake on goal he brakes up our attack by not passing...seems he did not know what to do. Finally gives to his teammate after he has brought the defense (opponents) time to set up!

Poor marking at a corner = Ven wide open on goal!

Lawrence stills shows he cannot defend to save his life!

...and up front: Donaldson is as inept as Mattocks!
    1 offside! (The other call he was not!)...poor passing!

- 36min = we break on goal he brakes up/slows our attack by not passing...seems he did not know what to do. Finally gives to his teammate after he has brought the defense (opponents) time to set up!
    Maybe that's why Lawrence has been riding the Red Bull's bench recently.

If Jam cannot beat El Vino even with 10 men wi salt

El vino not that good so wat wud Jamaica be if wi lose
      "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

At this level 10 men is a game ender... Not even if yuh name Argentina...