CRazy Lalas Donald Trump Moment

• CRazy Lalas Donald Trump Moment

He said it would be better to have national team especially the US team comprised of players from a particular area. He says for example Southern California. His argument is that these players would understand the philosophy that is taught by national coaches. If I laugh I die...No where is an argument so so shallow and lack facts as Lalas 's.
    U nooh wat mek mi stop mi wife ask b4 Lalas start talk Why FOX using a POrn Star as an analyst...lmao...I told her no hun he is a former World Cup player
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

How do you decide which area? if that were even considered?

The pre-game show is an hour too long.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Ask him how he got picked.

Cobi Jones is worst, just want to turn down the sound when he talks. Relentless assault on how poor Jamaican football is the way talks.

HL disagrees.

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
              Cobi Jones is worst, just want to turn down the sound when he talks. Relentless assault on how poor Jamaican football is the way talks.
              LOL!

But Jamaican football is VERY poor Stoni. In truth it's pathetic although potentially very competitive given our youths' natural talents

Continually patching the gaping holes using droves of short term hirelings in a senior team doesn't make "Jamaican football" any good....it merely kicks the can of any possibility for genuine improvement further down the road.

Continual use of short term hirelings = Long term failure as we've seen for ~20 years

In short, that foolish JFF "strategy" only attracts and deceives idiotic fans....Cobi doesn't wish to be idiotic
              Last edited by Don1; June 6, 2016, 10:11 AM.

Cobi was probably bullied as a kid when he was in Jamaica.

HL disagrees.
                  You know, it's Monday...very hectic--lots of things to get done....

So I log on to the forum for some tonic.

Yessss....

Mi nice again!!!

You're sooooo low energy

...who? you mean like Jawge Bush........

Are you posting what Alexi Lalas says???.......Ignore that IGNORAMUS.
                        This clown has failed at every GM position (NY Red Bulls, SJ Earthquakes & LA Galaxy) in MLS, and despite his lobbying & "contacts" MLS & US Soccer will not hire him.