'Local': 2 (subs)

Final Score: Jamaica 2 Venezuela 0

Predict 'Farin Local' 'Snowas' 'Local' ratio and Final score:

'Farin Local': 4

'Snowas': 7

'Local': 2 (subs)

Final Score: Jamaica 2 Venezuela 0
    Can't see why the snowballaz shouldn't get the full 3 points in this matchup.

Hope other potential snowaz are watching. ..so they can join the ranks

Ancestry.com mi say!!

Can't see why the snowballaz shouldn't get the full 3 points in this matchup.

Hope other potential snowaz are watching. ..so they can join the ranks

Ancestry.com mi say!!
      DWL

Bay chupid people deh pon dis Forum.

Unnu memba when wi used to have an 8 O Levels requirement fi di Forum?

Maybe wi need to go back to dose days!

DWL

Bay chupid people deh pon dis Forum.

Unnu memba when wi used to have an 8 O Levels requirement fi di Forum?

Maybe wi need to go back to dose days!

Bwoy yuh determined fi run off Sir X, Paul Marin and HL off a di forum eeeeh
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Bwoy yuh determined fi run off Sir X, Paul Marin and HL off a di forum eeeeh
          Jangle, don't leff out Stoni.

The forum wouda quiat! LOL

Dem nuh have 8 subject between dem, nuh true?

Well Sir X does have a pass in Home Economics and HL did ace his Typing test so maybe they can get a pass.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

No, dem need 7 more! Each!

So yu watching the game at home (in Jamaica ) later?

Good that you can pick up the signal.

I am in Chicago waiting for you.

I would, but I leave for business in San Diego next week.

If Jamaica makes the semis...I will likely make the trip to NJ (or wherever the game is played).