Binns impresses Boyz coaching staff

As impressive as they said he was, I knew there was no way he was going to start ahead of a snowaz.

So much for that big up!

You have a problem. Seriously.

Yah look di Captain Obvious tikle?

Impressive fi a local.. dat is implicit..

Well if it's obvious that you have a problem. Take it to the Lord in prayer or go see a Shrink.

Not sure what problem you're referring to with respect to Mo', but if the article is about Binns, why randomly (at least to my way of thinking) put a photo of some other player? That doesn't make any sense!

The press don't even know the difference between Joel Grant and Dawkins much less Binns !

Yuh lucky dem spell him name right !

The press don't even know the difference between Joel Grant and Dawkins much less Binns !

Yuh lucky dem spell him name right !
                  DWL

But it's true. I was about to tell Peter the same. Ja's media has a way of posting wrong picture, wrong name and outdated pics. They throw up anything they feel. I have grown accustomed to it. My point was; what's Mo crying about.

Right!!

Yes! The local coaches have given us the Snow Ballas!

Why are you pressuring the local coaches? They are not the ones who have given us the snowaz philosophy!
                        If as is their charge, they produced quality knowledgeable players there would be no Snow Ballas or at the very least, few Snow Ballas!

As Courtney asked; who failed the youth?
                        Logic suggests it must be the ones - our teacher-coaches - teaching our youth...young ballas! If not the teacher-coaches?

Ah tell yuh eben 24 at most, den fi add insult to injury dem gi di yout three minutes, joke business

Yuhseeit!