....why the ell do I bother......

• ....why the ell do I bother......

Copa América starts at 9.30pm on Fox Sports 1.

USA v. Colombia

Three games on Saturday.

Snowballaz v. Venezuela on sunday.

Hope it's a good game.......Enjoy!!!

Originally posted by USAF View Post
      Thanks.

I have a feeling that this tournament will determine Klinsmanns USA coaching future.

Btw, the stadium is all yellow!

The American commentators...SUCK!!!!!

That was a penalty! The hand is in an unnatural position, matters not if Yedlin turns his back. Show at least an ounce of objectivity!!!!

Nuh true, HL?

The American commentators...SUCK!!!!!

That was a penalty! The hand is in an unnatural position, matters not if Yedlin turns his back. Show at least an ounce of objectivity!!!!

Nuh true, HL?
          It's only a penalty if you are the opposing side.

Never seen that given in the bpl.

The ref suck!

Game not over.

It's only a penalty if you are the opposing side.

Never seen that given in the bpl.

The ref suck!

Game not over.
            That's not true. In every decent league in the world, and in World Cup competition, that is a penalty! What is the player's hand doing up there?!!?

But then again...

That's not true. In every decent league in the world, and in World Cup competition, that is a penalty! What is the player's hand doing up there?!!?

But then again...
              I guess you have one of those 40 foot (or bigger) satellite dish on your ouse top.

Is that what you are using to watch the game in Jamaica? I was in Jamaica last week and noticed a few of those monstrosity in people's yaad.

I guess you have one of those 40 foot (or bigger) satellite dish on your ouse top.

Is that what you are using to watch the game in Jamaica? I was in Jamaica last week and noticed a few of those monstrosity in people's yaad.
                All the better to see hand balls in the area with!

Originally posted by USAF View Post
                  You have been saying it for a long time USAF. Klinsmann with Tab Ramos need to go.

This is not the USA under Bruce Arena and Bob Bradley. It's the worst I have seen it.

There are still 2 games to play...so let's keep hope alive,

Great result!

I hope they lose them all!

Hee hee!

On a day like today I for one am glad thT you do bother

Then you don't watch the BPL.

Truth is it is far more of a penalty that the peep handball at RFK in 1997. Wi memory long ....

The person I wanted to take over the program was Frank Rijkaard, but I've given Klinsmann the benefit of the doubt, from '11 - '14 (when he started the new WC cycle), BUT I see no improvement in our play & he continues to select players that offer NOTHING to the team. US Soccer has given him MORE POWER & CONTROL than any previous head coach & also gave him a BIGGER budget - he's both head coach & TD, with power to hire & fire coaches & other personnel for all levels of the men's program, and the only achievement is a bigger player pool, BUT he isn't using it to build for the future.
                          The BIG question is - If they fire Klinsmann, who could come in take over at this point???

Didn't watch the game, BUT from the highlights I saw, this morning, that was a penalty.......I can't believe I agree with Lalas.

Why do you keep torturing yourself??? You know what you're going to get, but you keep listening to them.