Captain Morgan for Copa America - 11 reasons why!!

No doubt, outright stole from Wiki.
    I don't know, all I know is he is playing now and if he is in the fold now then he is in the fold and what happen before that really is not so relevant. Bottom line is if he is the best man for the job then he should get it, we are already wasting time with mariappa being captain and he does not have a solid spot for team or country.

Meanwhile, Adrian Mariappa, who has now replaced Rodolph Austin as captain of the team, backed his coach.

“It is our opportunity to show how far we’ve come. We are a very good side, we are full of confidence, and we are not here just to make up numbers; we want to see how far we can go,” said the Crystal Palace defender, who acted as Austin’s deputy before being given the privilege full time.
      http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...-begins-_63056
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

It all makes sense now. Better to have a captain who has been hardened by the trials of blistering cold (snow) and British racism to lead the Boyz.

Don't be surprised if Captain Morgan is not on the starting team for this evening's match, having just joined the team on Friday.

So much for being captain!

Bet yuh Leicester never had to deal with such problems!

https://www.theguardian.com/football...P=share_btn_tw

Priorities...