Can someone explain to me again why we

I have presented evidence of the schoolboy football mafia and their influence on JFF policy.

That you should need an education on this is actually telling.. eediat.

You either accept the reality or not.. I don't care either way... he who knows not and knows not he knows not is a fool..

Fool..

As suspected...no evidence is available to you....only quotes on people's "thoughts"..wooiiiee man fi fool but nuh suh

Case dismissed...Tap waste di court time yuteman

Waste time ?

Yuh fi tap waste yuh time pon tings above yuh unnastanding... dat is my advice to you..

Waste time ?

Yuh fi tap waste yuh time pon tings above yuh unnastanding... dat is my advice to you..

yuh right mi agguh tap...fairy tales are not forte...dem ting deh way above fi mi ovastadin

yuh fi write one pikney book suh mi cyan give dem as present to some kindergarten yutes...dem supposed to tyad ah Snow White yahnow

woooiieee mi Uncle Ben's Tales!!!!!!!
          Last edited by Don1; May 29, 2016, 09:02 PM.

How yuh seh yuh ah guh tap.. look at the time it tek yuh fi mek up dat fool-fool response !

For the purpose of argument, let us assume it is a question of one or the other,which would you pick,hug a foreigner or the implementation of an academy?