Seems fairly logical to me

So who will fund the JFF to go about developing the youth? Germany rose to another level because all the clubs pumped money into its federation's new initiative of youth development.

Somebody must be benefiting from the current system.. commodities are being developed of SOME value..

If you improve the factory.. who invests and who benefits and what happens to the beneficiaries of the current system ?

Inquiring minds want to know...

Originally posted by USAF View Post
        Special interests???.......The JFF should be responsible for the overall development & growth of soccer in Jamaica, BUT has proven to be an inept organization, SO who would benefit from a system that fails to develop quality players and can't generate meaningful revenue nor attract strong corporate sponsorships/partnerships???
        Blame the fabled High School Mafia. Mek Ben explain how dat werk 'cause ongly im know an' im nuh mek up nutten fi tell nuhbaddy yet

What the hell???......If that BS continues, I guess we'll continue to talk about what could be if Jamaica had a youth development program.

HIGH SCHOOL???.......I know high school sports is VERY POPULAR in Jamaica, BUT I didn't know they were that powerful.

Neither does DumOne aprantly..

lol !

A certain self described Desert Rodent believes that some high school football supporters run JA ball. Apparently they're more powerful than the JFF. His "evidence" is some irrelevant thoughts reported in newspapers

No...I'm not making this up

Bet you too find it hard to believe someone could be so idiotic
                Last edited by Don1; May 30, 2016, 12:22 AM.