Who else notice how many players

• Who else notice how many players

Reggaeboyz had in the 18 on both Goals and crosses into the box in general.. and how much pressure Chile was under on bring the ball out.. very high press by Reggaeboyz in first half..

Is a German coach wi have enuh!

is not jus last week him start coach enuh !

ah di fuss mi haffi comment on dis..

maybe is buk up but the crosses were also excellent.. only 1 or 2 wayward..

Crosses were always good (see GC15 final) it's the ability to connect and place the ball in the back of the net. Mexico would have been beaten had this been done. That though pass from Barnes to Donaldson, should have been put away.

Vaselina: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iD-BfefKxiM

Mo a bawl seh too much Brasil so mi change it up likkle

You provide one game as evidence of 'always'.

I have seen every Reggaeboyz game of consequence... one would be taking liberty to say our crosses were always good..

In this game there were 4 crosses that found their target that deserved a goal and 2 that took excellent play from defenders to clear.. this is from the right side alone.. majority in the first half !

I will put it down to an anomaly.. but a pleasant one..

It seems as if you missed the GC final. Yes?

Would you say our crosses were top drawer in the ongoing WC Qualifying campaign ?

Is a German coach wi have enuh!
                You have to admire the passion that Winnie has for his team.

He was *red carded* from the bench. ......

Wasn't he suspended on another occasion?

Him figgah seh since cyard a gi wheh to Reggaeboyz.. might as well get one fi himself.. a memento..

..can't ask for more.......

Gats to respect dat!