Outstanding win for Jamaica!!!

• Outstanding win for Jamaica!!!

Should do well for the morale of the entire TEAM (Karl) ...going into the Copa America.

It will surely boost their FIFA rankings by at least 5- (maybe 10) points.

BTW:

Can you imagine the the anti-snow ballers...chewing their nails till it bleed? This is surely not their day. They slither out only to slag the TEAM (Karl).

Outstanding win by the Jamaican football mercenaries!!!

(watch this space..... )

Can you imagine the the anti-snow ballers...chewing their nails till it bleed? This is surely not their day. They slither out only to slag the TEAM (Karl).

(watch this space..... )
    Yuh cyan tap wait now...cause mi deh yap fi slap some sense inna yuh usual nonsense

* The primary mission of football is about developing the technical/tactical elements of the game and the business of the game within Jamaica

* The ONLY way that can occur is by developing skilled coaches and thereby skilled players and successful clubs IN JAMAICA via a DEVELOPMENT SYSTEM. Out of that process will emerge a competitive national team

* Only idiots believe that cobbling together a national team out of disparate, itinerant and largely foreign components is or can result in our football development...NO MATTER WHAT INCIDENTAL SHORT TERM VICTORIES MAY OCCUR

* Only idiots can blindly support the JFF's "development" policy of serial short term plans aimed ONLY at qualifying for "the next World Cup" every few years...while we continue to churn out & burn MANY (formerly) potentially great players who have learned very poor technical & tactical skills because there is no system

* Contrary to the belief of myopic idiots like you...Jamaica has not yet even started to be serious about developing its football and has lost ~20 years since our only WCQ with a largely local squad

* Only idiots don't realize that Jamaican football has regressed since 1998 and is in WORSE shape compared to that WCQ period and immediately afterward

Now kip yuhself in check an' continue trying to figure out what color garments to wear or which side to cheer inna CONCACAF ball...'cause yuh totally confused in all respects
    Last edited by Don1; May 28, 2016, 12:24 PM.

Yup win is a win. Congrats Rboyz, Coach and JFF staff. I hope you guys have me saying the above like scratched record

Should do well for the morale of the entire TEAM (Karl) ...going into the Copa America.

BTW:

(watch this space..... )
        I don't get it? Why do some of us think this was a win by the snowaz?!!? Was the team comprised of all snow ballaz?!?!

HL,how important is City's propped up youth programme to you?

Leicester CITY.......lucky team dat.....

Seiously,you have no claim to the name Manchester,and now apparently City too?

I don't get it myself... why is there even an issue with snowaz.. is the team comprised of all snow ballaz ????

...a real Reggaeboyz team must be comprised of local players only........

No snowballaz please.

Thanks.

So Argentina team is not a REAL Argentina team ?

I could go on.. but.. nuff said..

BTW:

(watch this space..... )
                      HL, you should know how the thing go. They are Jamaicans when they do well but useless mercenary snow ballers when they don't do so well!!

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                        HL, you should know how the thing go. They are Jamaicans when they do well but useless mercenary snow ballers when they don't do so well!!
                        ...mek them move an gwey Dunny.

Btw, I can just imagine the the glee and satisfying feeling you Arsenal fans had...after finishing ahead of Spurs

Whose definition dat?

Clearly unnu don't know di definition of snowaz.

Desert Rodent, HL & Co have a serious English comprehension problem