The match what to keep an eye on!

Who scored? Error on my part. Correction: #18.

Who scored the second goal
    Not Lawrence!

Damm Good Win, Chile Didnt Out Play Us, We Are A Defensive- Leicester Gritty Team , A Suh Wi Beat Dem !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I watched most of the second half... we can't even string three passes together!

I don't really care about the scoreline, the half I saw was pure crap!
        I agree!
        I thought our technical expert would have known enough about the game to suggest we should have moved the ball around and engaged in off the ball running like Chile...but not to copy Chile's lack of finishing! ...and then accentuated our positives - attempts at moving the ball quickly. The often good defensive set-up even if too often we did not track players allowing Chile to get behind us often on both flanks.

The pace of our players. The never give up attitude, etc., etc! Much to build on...another welcome plus technical ability of our players when on the ball. Appeared to be 99.99+% excellent!

The blind should have seen we won the game but our team is not at Chile's level of play. On the current match display Chile should, if we played a million times win 999,999 times.

1st half was good...

Made a lot of changes 2nd half.. defensive posture.. to be expected..

No Simon Dawkins..

yuh wuss dan di commentators..

Sheeeet then nobody no know who scored
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Well.. apparently Joel Grant, Simon Dawkins and Kemar Lawrence are triplets.. cyaan tell dem apart..

Simon Dawkins was not even in the country... Jamaican commentary and preparation is a rank joke..

Chile took over/ Jamaica conceded territory last half an hour..

First half Jamaica played well.. should have put in at least 3.

Ok...if you say so. The problem I saw is that when we won the ball, in two twos, we turn it over, give it back like is a hot patty!

And this from players who suppose to have experience playing "serious" ball inna farrin!

Winnie needs to work on instilling composure and confidence when we have the ball; making more accurate passes; making better decisions - on our goal against, the defender (Lawrence?) should have conceded the corner; from a few feet from his own goal and his approach to the ball, he wouldn't have sent that ball very far...

and doing these things under pressure...

Anyway, happy for the win, but much to be done!