The match what to keep an eye on!

woooiiiieee what a Jamaica Defense Force!!

We are now slower on movement, passing and mentally...

Chile just keep missing incredibly easy chances. ...and our defensive players keep clearing the ball giving few 2nd chances!

Who scored the second goal
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Match has gotten testy! The Chileans are scared of losing!

Finally they get a goal as Lawrence went against the safe putting the ball out of touch for a corner and kicked against the man closing him down and it ended giving our keeper no chance.

GOAL Chile!

Chile 1 - 2 Reggaeboyz!

Lawrence of Reggae Boyz assisted on goal! Had all the time to clear ball safely...when for up-field clearance instead of safe nudge behind for a Chilean corner. Banged it forcefully against the Chilean closing him down giving our 'keeper no chance!

Funny we countered and had a good chance to score...save our forward silly went it alone with 2 of his teammates begging for a pass dead-on on goal.

Chile has really attacked and pined us in our half of the

field...final third!!!!

...save for our counters. Fast but most often breaking down on final pass...

Good win .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

If this was not an international match I would laugh...

Hell? I am laughing now each time we make a break on the counter and one guy in the group decides to not share the ball...holds on to the ball....sits on the ball and breaks up his and his teams attack!

Well it is over we won Chile 1 - 2 Jamaica!

Good win, Jamaica!

But...no buts! At least, not right now!

That man, Alexis Sanchez...WOW!

I watched most of the second half... we can't even string three passes together!

I don't really care about the scoreline, the half I saw was pure crap!

Joel Grant

We Beat The Copa American Champions In Dem Yaaad !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Who scored the second goal
                              Lawrence! That is how I saw it!

Just got my final joke the technical expert for us, said "This is who I want to see our players perform". I am telling you, there are positives to take away but we made so many anti-TEAM plays that on balance this is excatly how on would wish his team not to play!!!

Mosiah a quick summary of the game.
                                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015