directors? I can't believe it, Wenger is asking real for Robinho (The same talk you were spouting on this site) Unnuh mad or what? RMA said that is out of the question, the agent is saying that RMA should at least listen to Arse. If you want a listening ear take Robinho out of the argument. This kid has the ability to change a game and carry a whole team and you guys, but is wha dis....... unnuh is real mad people . Why unnuh go after Messi in exchange for king Henry? Messi is the greatest balla since Diego, gor for Messi.
OJ are you on Arse's board of
Originally posted by Jawge View Postdirectors? I can't believe it, Wenger is asking real for Robinho (The same talk you were spouting on this site) Unnuh mad or what? RMA said that is out of the question, the agent is saying that RMA should at least listen to Arse. If you want a listening ear take Robinho out of the argument. This kid has the ability to change a game and carry a whole team and you guys, but is wha dis....... unnuh is real mad people . Why unnuh go after Messi in exchange for king Henry? Messi is the greatest balla since Diego, gor for Messi.
Robinho with Real Madrid La Liga
Start 20 games
Subbed in: 12 games
Goals: 6
Assists: 4
"This kid has the ability to change a game and carry a whole team" Bull5hit!!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Jawge View Postso?? Capello wasn't interested
in winning chapions league, hence the small use of Robinho. I hope you know that King Robinho was pivotal in RMA taking La liga."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Jawge View PostSee yuh must let go
the personal thing and follow reason. HOW CONVENIENT THAT YOU are olny aware of former manu players' contribution. Yuh mussi tink a politics dis.
Some of you waste time with NFL, baseball and other second tier sports .... when it comes to football mi know what me talking bout. Robinho was just another foot soljah."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Jawge View Postdid you see the last game
RMA played? Why do I even bother?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Jawge View PostI guess you are not familiar
with big players rising to the big moment. Watch and learn man."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Jawge View Postyet Arse coach willing fi give
reyes, the beast and anybody just to get King Robinho. Man go read an listen di report pon what ah gwaan. In short: go read di notice board an see who ah bad bwoy a road"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)