OJ are you on Arse's board of

• OJ are you on Arse's board of

directors? I can't believe it, Wenger is asking real for Robinho (The same talk you were spouting on this site) Unnuh mad or what? RMA said that is out of the question, the agent is saying that RMA should at least listen to Arse. If you want a listening ear take Robinho out of the argument. This kid has the ability to change a game and carry a whole team and you guys, but is wha dis....... unnuh is real mad people . Why unnuh go after Messi in exchange for king Henry? Messi is the greatest balla since Diego, gor for Messi.

Yuh need fi stop talk foolishness.
    Robinho with Real Madrid La Liga

Start 20 games
    Subbed in: 12 games
    Goals: 6
    Assists: 4

"This kid has the ability to change a game and carry a whole team" Bull5hit!!

Champions League
      Start: 3 games
      Subbed in: 4
      Goals: 1
      Assist: 0

Did you watch Gol TV news?
        I guess not. The same thing that OJ said was the same offer Arse's coach came with. RMA is going to be built around Robinho so Arsenal better look some place else.

so?? Capello wasn't interested
          in winning chapions league, hence the small use of Robinho. I hope you know that King Robinho was pivotal in RMA taking La liga.

so?? Capello wasn't interested
            in winning chapions league, hence the small use of Robinho. I hope you know that King Robinho was pivotal in RMA taking La liga.
            He was? I was aware of Ruud's impact. I was aware of Beckham's impact. Robinho was just another player.

See yuh must let go
              the personal thing and follow reason. HOW CONVENIENT THAT YOU are olny aware of former manu players' contribution. Yuh mussi tink a politics dis.

See yuh must let go
                the personal thing and follow reason. HOW CONVENIENT THAT YOU are olny aware of former manu players' contribution. Yuh mussi tink a politics dis.
                The fact they're former Empire soldiers have nothing to do with it. Who was the leading scorer in Spain? Who was told he would never play for Real again and after Real was on a slippery slope they had to call him back?

Some of you waste time with NFL, baseball and other second tier sports .... when it comes to football mi know what me talking bout. Robinho was just another foot soljah.

did you see the last game
                  RMA played? Why do I even bother?

did you see the last game
                    RMA played? Why do I even bother?
                    After an entire season you now cut it down to the last game? Comical!

I guess you are not familiar
                      with big players rising to the big moment. Watch and learn man.

I guess you are not familiar
                        with big players rising to the big moment. Watch and learn man.
                        Rise to big moments? Reyes comes to mind in that game. But knowing you .. yuh love anacy stories.

yet Arse coach willing fi give
                          reyes, the beast and anybody just to get King Robinho. Man go read an listen di report pon what ah gwaan. In short: go read di notice board an see who ah bad bwoy a road

yet Arse coach willing fi give
                            reyes, the beast and anybody just to get King Robinho. Man go read an listen di report pon what ah gwaan. In short: go read di notice board an see who ah bad bwoy a road
                            I've always said that playing under a coach like Fergie and I'll now add Wenger the boy could rise to the top. Look at Ronaldo. Its not personal bredren ... just keeping it real.

there you go again calling Christian
                              name with that of the King. Lazie stop it peeple wi tink yuh nuh know nutten bout football.