New Premier League Champion The REal Deal

• New Premier League Champion The REal Deal

Newcastle also would have avoided relegation had officials done their jobs properly
    A
    Leicester would have finished second and Arsenal top had the officials not made mistakes Sun Graphics

Revealed: Real Premier League table shows Arsenal should be champions and Leicester runners-up
    Newcastle also would have avoided relegation had officials done their jobs properly
    A
    Leicester would have finished second and Arsenal top had the officials not made mistakes Sun Graphics
    http://img.thesun.co.uk/aidemitlum/a...b_2882336a.jpg
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

This should be interesting to Stat Man Stoni LCFC was helped

Stoni, Lazie Jangle Rock Sir X weh uno have to say...Howard Webb style all overdi referees dem. Allwen im left di pitch for ole timer relaxation.
    So At least mi can gi my coach..uhm eh em Wenger a byle dis time around. So knoe dis Lazie Stonie not all di time REf mistake even out throughout a season
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

WTF? as in What the Fajita?

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
        Stoni, Lazie Jangle Rock Sir X weh uno have to say...Howard Webb style all overdi referees dem. Allwen im left di pitch for ole timer relaxation.
        So At least mi can gi my coach..uhm eh em Wenger a byle dis time around. So knoe dis Lazie Stonie not all di time REf mistake even out throughout a season
        So what about other teams that lost points because of the refs? I can immediately think of 6 points my team lost. I can think of 2 points Swansea lost ...Lesta Gritty deserve being champions and Arsenal ended up doing what they do best .... #2.

I don't feel too bad now. All those times Liverpool finishing 2nd, 3rd and 4th, maybe we really did win were it not for poor officiating!

YAY!

Comprehension eludes some people

A wah dis Lazie you just type and mek everything Mosiah and others think of you cum true. Why dis evade your ead so badly. Read slowly mi Son..Dem compute all dat Lazie..go back go read each line a di article or ask mi weh fi find it...if u look pon di REAL TAble Arsenal just gain 2 points ova di course a di season Fairly...Each Match analyze so most of ur Questions redundant, nuh necessary..nuh need fi ask..etc etc

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
              A wah dis Lazie you just type and mek everything Mosiah and others think of you cum true. Why dis evade your ead so badly. Read slowly mi Son..
              Whosoever sat down and did this had too much time on their hands .... and you fell for it. How the table could have looked ... Aston Villa fans could produce one with them being champs as well.

Well a only dis season mi see dem go ova MOSiah Sir

U ave fi do one urself find one alrdy done or ask the Sun newspaper fi analyze ebry season in HIStory..lol

See Lazie u just a dig ole more and more...Aston Villa was analyzed to...so u eida blind can't read so good or ead nuh good...lol
                A guess u nuh realised for this season all the team dem was considered..analysed evaluated..looked at..
                Base u argument on another season,,Nuh gosh ..betta mi did call u on di phone..back and forth ting nah work. ....u must a Labor fi b rite..lmao
                Oh mi get it a true Man U points nuh change but dem TRUE POSITION WITH OUT MISTAKES MADE THRO OUT SEASON WOULD BE 6th.
                Last edited by PeeJay; May 27, 2016, 01:33 PM.

Aah, mi did a try tell unnu bout Lazie but unnu never waan 'ear mi!

Seeitdeh now!

Him nuh understand seh all wid him trying to conclude

Some sport start correct MISTAKE MADE>..ala OLympics Drug Cheats...or Video replays in Soccer. Or If Big big IF only Di Barrista yah can concur(just kidding guys) If Him nuh ban too..Gamma weh u deh come (Cum ) Quick Arsenal WIN di REAL League. Okay BIG question Can Newcastle Sue fi get back ina di league????..
                    Now now Lazie notice mi spell BA rr ister di patwa (patois) way so mi nah talk bout (about) serving coffee...and SUE nuh mean girl//////lol
                    ()
                    (used to enable Lazie fi understand betta)

joke ting now Lazie but bwoy mi use to read your post dem so much ...Now mi a question how much time mi a waste fi read Ur opion piece dem wen nowmi find out u can't evenREAD much Less
                    Last edited by PeeJay; May 27, 2016, 01:57 PM.