Let the hayting resume

• Let the hayting resume

I've missed all yous Empire hayters. Bricktop, HL, Sikey n Trim (Paul Marin and him bredda Peter R), Loserfool number one fan Xcuse, the Gummers who just won the "Finish Above Tottenham Trophy " , Tillamawning who tek weh himself last season after him sight the rake early and did a Bricktop pon steroids (time fi stop watch n peep and return to the forum). You can't suffer a worse football humiliation than Xcuse....hmmm....no....maybe Bricktop and HL(these fellas bellies full with finganails the way dem chew them throughout the season...and ended with defeating Arsenal to their Fourth Place Trophy). Unuh ready up unuhselfs for the Return of the Empire.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I've missed all yous Empire hayters. Bricktop, HL, Sikey n Trim (Paul Marin and him bredda Peter R), Loserfool number one fan Xcuse, the Gummers who just won the "Finish Above Tottenham Trophy " , Tillamawning who tek weh himself last season after him sight the rake early and did a Bricktop pon steroids (time fi stop watch n peep and return to the forum). You can't suffer a worse football humiliation than Xcuse....hmmm....no....maybe Bricktop and HL(these fellas bellies full with finganails the way dem chew them throughout the season...and ended with defeating Arsenal to their Fourth Place Trophy). Unuh ready up unuhselfs for the Return of the Empire.
    Its called nervous tension Jangle.

Get rid of it yes.

I know! How can anyone hate Luscious Lyons and his crazy family!

I love that show! When does it return?

i told you all i was leaving till pep took over...AND NOW I'M BACK...SIDE A GUH DEAD

... didn't you predict winning the league as well?

settle down you specialists for getting sacked midway through the season...big coach in town

....and Champions League
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Jangle,

Which league "Loserfool" play inna? Mi see X run gawn deh now!