It's about frigging time

• It's about frigging time

Jorge Mendes was finally announced as the new coach of the Empire. Now we can get on with the job of buying a new team.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Jorge Mendes was finally announced as the new coach of the Empire. Now we can get on with the job of buying a new team.
    Jorge Mendes? Wonder who he will sign?

He will sign Man U!
      Jangle,so the announcement will be made tomorrow that Mourinho's agent and Man U have agreed...?
      Mourinho seems to have an undeniable fondness for Chelsea,that rules out a statue of him ever being erected at OT.

He needs to bring Howard Webb out of retirement and make him our first signing.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

He needs to bring Howard Webb out of retirement and make him our first signing.
          ......funny indeed....!!

One ting about Jangle, him chat nuff chupidniss, but him nuh fool (like him fren' ).