Public appeal to HL!

• Public appeal to HL!

Please disregard any wrongs or perceived wrong!
    We literally cannot do without the different viewpoints! That love for the game, our favorite team or teams and differing viewpoints is the lifeblood of the forum.

We shall have differences!
    Just think on it; I have been called names that question my integrity, whether or not I am sane...and worse and I am still here. I have disagreed...disagreed vehemently...with actions of others yet remained.

You are, what we all refer to in JA, as 'good man'. Please continue to be a part of us!

Much respect and love!

Nuh tell mi di bredda run H.L tuh .... a whi di ...agwaaan ,after all my years of trying , H.L my respect ,i read your post, from through the glass looking in, Respect Sah.

Yuh caan mek evil win,come home sah.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

...no HL said he was considering...my use of the specific

word considering whether or not to leave.

I am asking him to take it - i.e. that considering - off the table and to remain.

Respek!

HL like most of us here is addicted to this forum. HL will stand up in the fire and tek him beatings like Kunta Kente sorry I meant Toby.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

A suh mi read im a man afta mi heart,in certain aspects,im back brawwed.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Is Kunta tek di beating ... Toby get him foot chop off!

King Karl, thanks for your kind words.

I spent last week in Jamaica...and was quickly reminded why "we" don't carry much economic impact in business.

"We" pout, get annoyed, lose interest and then quit--when we are out maneuvered in the dawg eat dawg business environment.

This business void is quickly filled with Indians or Chinese. Both these groups are found in the best and (very) worst parts of Jamaican communities, taking economic advantage.

[Who was the person who said "it's not personal...it's only business" ]

So this guy appear to rough-up Mosiah in business; and the best he can do is to take it out on the forum because the persons' name was mentioned.

X submitted a brilliant piece in response to Moisah's wrangle. The piece was deleted simply because it irritated a tender spot on Mosiahs' ego.

Leave this forum? me? Only on my terms.

This forum has some light weights who pretend to punch above their weight division. They make me smile.

So this guy appear to rough-up Mosiah in business; and the best he can do is to take it out on the forum

Exactly what I did!

King Karl, thanks for your kind words.

I spent last week in Jamaica...and was quickly reminded why "we" don't carry much economic impact in business.

"We" pout, get annoyed, lose interest and then quit--when we are out maneuvered in the dawg eat dawg business environment.

This business void is quickly filled with Indians or Chinese. Both these groups are found in the best and (very) worst parts of Jamaican communities, taking economic advantage.

[Who was the person who said "it's not personal...it's only business" ]

So this guy appear to rough-up Mosiah in business; and the best he can do is to take it out on the forum because the persons' name was mentioned.

X submitted a brilliant piece in response to Moisah's wrangle. The piece was deleted simply because it irritated a tender spot on Mosiahs' ego.

Leave this forum? me? Only on my terms.

This forum has some light weights who pretend to punch above their weight division. They make me smile.
                    Hail, HL!
                    Trust the time spent in beautiful JA was enjoyable!

Yeah we have big problems in JA. Let's give the new PM a fair chance at making a positive difference!

Good to see you are back!
                    Please give a shout out to, the secretary!
                    Respek!