Rafa stays

Fine as a hypothesis, but do know a Man U fan will never change,we like Madrid or Barca but have ZERO loyalty to them.
    Also,we have no feeings one way or the other whether Moyes makes it at Celtic or falls flat on his face.
    And then we really can't identify with Liverpool,and until we walk in that club's smelly shoe(a total has been),we will not be able to draw parallels,but then there is always a Newcastle fan.
    Last edited by Rockman; May 26, 2016, 11:33 AM.

I used that term,am I a flip flopping waggonistic heart fan?
      For Pool to be your one and only club,preference determined that,besides, given that you have, in the past, stated your preference for a club from another league(you second club),then arguably your preference for Pool takes precedent over that of your other club.
      Outright trifling.

Yuh ave strength fi me...why yuh never call Lazie name???
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

"Three" is a big number with you! One coach get "three" days, a nex' one get "three" seasons!!

RockY, let me ask you something. If Jangle suddenly decide seh him ago support City, true fi u team nah seh nuttin...would he be a traitor? Simple question. SIMPLE! No bada complicate it.
            He went and did!

A simple:
            A) Yes, he would be a traitor or,
            B) No, he would not be a traitor or even
            C) I don't know

would suffice... n'est-ce pas?

Some people just fraid fi tek a stance pon certain ting for fear of eXposing dem slip! Viz., X and the "priority" question!

Jose is a good looking guy, his image is important...to everybody!

What to do when it is a complicated situation?