Next steps - moving forward!

• Next steps - moving forward!

Massive:Mosiah and I have talked and we are good, we still disagree on some points, however I understand his position a little better and I will be back or lets say I am back. We hashed out somewhat of a compromise so we still need to work final details on that.

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
    Massive:Mosiah and I have talked and we are good, we still disagree on some points, however I understand his position a little better and I will be back or lets say I am back. We hashed out somewhat of a compromise so we still need to work final details on that.
    Real Ting Translation: Mi run to di boss ah bawl fi im ease up pon mi tru mi nuh know whe fi duh wid miself widout di Rum Bar....An' di boss ...in his infinite wisdom. ...let mi off wid a warning nuh fi try im patience nuh more...or else.. Mo' Fyah!!
    Last edited by Don1; May 25, 2016, 10:25 PM.

Good to see the man back Stoni. I hope the others will return as well.

Dat is how big people deal wid tings, like big people

That is good. My respect to the both of you.

Really? We still have disagreements, Stoni? Welcome back!

Regarding Stoni's post, since some Forumites had asked, that one had to go!

"Lessons learned by Bullhead"?! This is the guy who asks me to send the pics I took of a 12 year old Leon Bailey and other Phoenix players, and then claims them as his own while denying that I and TSA knew Leon from those times. Craig steals from others and stamps his name on others' property. I can bet good money that Craig stole that document from someone else.

The bigger point is, Leon did not get to where he is solely because of these "lessons by Craig". Craig's method is to steal, scam and backstab his way forward and then paint a scene of hard work and dedication.

Then y'all think this is just personal. Well, it certainly is, but I and TSA are not the only ones left in Craig's trail of deception. Did Ball Talk on Facebook ban him because of personal reasons too? The fact is many persons involved in football have been touched by Craig's slimy hands. Harbour View FC will not allow him on their property. (They probably relaxed this rule when Craig became the sorry coach of Humble Lion.) I have received many calls from parents of footballers and others who have been been scammed by this individual. It's because I know the scale of this individual's trail of deception why I will not allow him to try and fix what's left of his fetid reputation.

Craig is banned from the USA and tried to sneak his way across the Mexican-USA border. He was beaten to a pulp when he did not pay over the funds agreed. You will hear him tell another story about being kidnapped while in Mexico. HA!

There isn't enough space in cyberspace for me to counter all the false stories and accusations Craig has levelled against me and others on other discussion forums on the web. And my attitude towards him has not changed just because of Leon's success. Craig scam started way before!

If Craig had access to this forum he would try to rebut every point I just made with a series of lies, half truths and scandalous, mumma lashy behaviour. He may take this post over to the other site and do just that. I could not care less. I don't have a reputation to clean up because it has never been mud. Craig spends his days trying to clean up a reputation that never existed and to prove that others are less than honourable while he is Mr. Integrity.

I feel badly when Forumites like Stoni and 1 of 1 decide to leave the Forum, but hey, that is their decision. I have reached out to 1 of 1 to see if we can come to some understanding, but to no avail. I do hope HL sticks around. What will happen to our Leyton Orient jokes if he leaves?

X earned himself a 24 hour ban not because of anything to do with Craig as such, but he was being extremely mischievous and clearly in violation of rules and simple protocol in posting his protest in all the various Fora of reggaeboyzsc.com. If he wasn't stopped you can imagine where he could have taken this.

I don't expect this post to change the opinions of each and every Forumite as to whether deletion of "Craig posts" is the best way to fight a con artist, or whether Mosiah is lame or hurt.

Have a good night, fellow Forumites!

Ok now there you have it. Can we now move on and put this one behind us. There are a lot of events coming up this summer and our basket will be overflowing. We need the opinion of everybody, however stupid, and my expertise to correct every silly opinions of Sir X and to a lesser extent Stonigut. So let's all do what men do and jest jink two beers, scratch we balls and move on. Too much sports out there to debate on. The Empire will rise again!!!
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I was banned because I posted on Craig Butler ,not because of anything else , you said it , you threatened me with a ban , not a 24 hour ban .A BAN WHERE NO TIME PERIOD WAS SPECIFIED,BUT SANCTIONS WERE ! & I DID NOT BEG OR NEGOTIATE FOR IT O BE LIFTED, AS I TOLD YOU BEFORE ,TRUTHS & RIGHTS DE-PAN MI SIDE ! I stated, spelt out, showed you through quotes how childish you are, as for Craig Butler being an agent or crook.Aidy Ward Raheem Sterling agent was accused like Bull ead of doing said thing, stealing clients from his agency to set up his own. I am sure most agents and clubs go through said accusations. As a realtor its part and parcel of the business. Posting all over the site was only to pre-empt your calculated childish behavior.

Why should you be different, Yuh special ?

In Real estate some agents let buyers sign a buyers agent exclusive contract to protect their interest- Where buyers are only contracted with the agent to buy with them for a period of time.

Other business professions have Exclusive (realtors do too) dealing arrangements which are essentially requirements, contracts in which a seller agrees to sell all or a substantial portion of its products or services to a particular buyer, or when a buyer similarly agrees to purchase all or a portion of its requirements of a product or service from a particular seller.

I don’t know what kind of contract you could have enforced with Bailey to protect your interest, only you should know that, I see clubs who obviously work with agents directly or indirectly doing it, as it was with Bailey.

http://theweek.com/articles/482625/7...ional-contract

To put it mildly, yuh anuh di only one get rob inna business, ask Jangle and Pops how much $$$, mi lose and still a fight, dem ting deh only mek yuh stronga and wiser, and still a laugh and smile up wid di tief dem ask TRUMP, in real estate everybady a tief, and if you dont protect your interest, thats on you!

I am not back, I never left, let the record show you abused your power. As I stated you have all right to air your grouse with Butler ban him if you want to , but banning anyone from posting on Bull ead is childish, irresponsible, asinine and a violation of basic human rights. I am a 100 % sure others have accused you ,just as they have accused him of lacking some form of moral deficit.Heck , I am pretty sure all of us have been accused of such, how we deal with it is the bigger question.Check yuhself !

My interest in Bailey is purely as a youth who developed in our decadent youth system, regardless of what happened between you and him, the story must be told and will be told with all its warts how Bailey get buss, is it true he was sold for 1.4 million pounds, that’s the highest any youth in Ja has ever been sold and it’s not even in the news in JA (Pretty sure In Belgium)?

http://www.transfermarkt.com/leon-ba...spieler/387626

As he progresses, more questions will be asked of Bull ead , Bailey and maybe even you.

Hushhhhh !
                I hope my post stands…hehe …moving forward!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Welcome back, X!

You were sorely missed! (That's that hypocrite talking, of course!)

Reminds me of a deal I made to sell a house , told the other agent I have people renting with a 55 inch T.V about to move, he came back the next day trying to steal the T.V, met him a month later , all hand shakes ,fist knocking and hugs , telling the same people about to rent from him " I wasnt trying to steal your T.V" it was a misunderstading.

Did i laugh.....lol .....Yeah I missed you too

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You are a consummate gentleman,Stonigut.

Exactly, well said. nuff sports pon tap fe we fight and cuss bout. We need all the ites to rehash all the debates bout offensive stats, the theory of the snow baller , Capt Burrell, fast twitch, MVP and Franno, Chris Gayle and him BIG bat, plus nuff more.

Then of course there is the politricks.

HL gone? Nah baba nuttin cyan go so. Don 1 can you reach out to him please. No more latent oriental jokes please. Good to hear snowball a go roll again.

Rock: something like that, a little common sense, a little loyalty and twenty years of good vibes.