• Goodbye to the forum

This forum going the way of Jamaica football, F U C K E D

Originally posted by 1of1 View Post
    This forum going the way of Jamaica football, D U C K E D
    Lawd 1of1...you sure tell it like it is! Cyan say I disagree but this forum is still an enjoyable form of entertainment. I mean - where else can I go to cuss of Sir X? Anyway, I have enjoy'd your company. Good luck in your future endeavours. Mek me know where you land so me can come check u more time.

I wouldnt leave yet,MO has regained his sesnses for the min.Stoni is back.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I wouldnt leave yet,MO has regained his sesnses for the min.Stoni is back.
        Mo shoulda ban you jes tru u fool...you can never regain your senses true you neva have none to begin wid.

Paul, sometimes you can't give the real reason why people are banned.

I have reason to believe ,you would have banned me from 2012 for not supporting BR,your lies and posting the Trinity,exposing your made up doctrine not to mention the hurt and shame I inflicted by exposing you as a Big boy,claffy,dunce and 5th columnist,that said we have a strong friendship or bond on the site....hehe,lets hope it only gets stronger...hehe

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Sir X the time is drawing closer for your annual affliction.....erm.....a mean predictions
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Cho 1of1 man!
                Just seckle and continue to enjoy and allow us to continue enjoying your posts!

Iffen yuh lef, yuh wudda punish wi!
                Why would you wish to do that?

Respek!
                Looking forward to continue reading your posts.

Next season,7th position is achievable for Pool.

You guys hitting hard and low,can we wait for a couple weeks before it starts.

Yes it is, just like your new coach... whe him name? Jorge Mendez?!? might tek unuh to de brink of relegation!

Mek dem move an gwey!

You Should not give anyone that much power over your decisions.

Leaving must be on your terms ONLY.