Mosiah please make the necessary amendments

• Mosiah please make the necessary amendments

"Feel free to post your ideas, comments, suggestions and messages for friends, and fanz around the world. Here are the rules: 1. No profane language 2. No threatening language 3. No abusive language 4. Do not be disrespectful. By using this forum, you are giving REGGAEBOYZSC.COM permission to publish your posting on any part of the REGGAEBOYZSC.COM website. 5. ARTICLES FROM THIRD PARTY ORGANISATIONS WILL BE REMOVED! Please do not add any advertising, whether overtly, or covertly to this board. We gladly exchange links. If you are a Webmaster, contact us about putting up your link. Respect, Reggae Boyz Supporterz Club."

Or you will be hearing from my lawyers..

"Feel free to post your ideas, comments, suggestions and messages for friends, and fanz around the world. Here are the rules: 1. No profane language 2. No threatening language 3. No abusive language 4. Do not be disrespectful. By using this forum, you are giving REGGAEBOYZSC.COM permission to publish your posting on any part of the REGGAEBOYZSC.COM website. 5. ARTICLES FROM THIRD PARTY ORGANISATIONS WILL BE REMOVED! Please do not add any advertising, whether overtly, or covertly to this board. We gladly exchange links. If you are a Webmaster, contact us about putting up your link. Respect, Reggae Boyz Supporterz Club."

Or you will be hearing from my lawyers..

Thanks for pointing it out!

You have been warned !

I wish we could all move on from this...this futile protest.

We have a big match coming up against Chile. Nuhbody nuh care?

wHY SHOULD YOU CARE ABOUT OUR OPINIONS YOU CAN ALTER THEM AS YOU SEE FIT

I wish we could all move on from this...this futile protest.

We have a big match coming up against Chile. Nuhbody nuh care?

Yuh need fi easy wid the power trip dude. It is overplayed now.

Bwoy everybody a lick out on Mosiah.

What I can say is Mosiah is in the football business and he had bad experience with certain man. While I don't support sensor but I understand where he is coming from.

I will just say when you flouting with the rules, you do it alone, don't get other people involved. While Mosiah didn't share his experience it wise to know that sometimes you have to be careful.

Whatever happen on this board to a certain extent in some football circles it will come right back to bite Mosiah as that is his lifeline so I can understand the decision on an individual. That is all I have to say.

Stoni I hope to see you again.

Well based on what you are saying; the site should be renamed to Mo's corner.com. This way everyone knows, it's all about Mo and his petty issues.

I think Mo owes stoni an apology. This apology is for lack of vision and soft skills.

Jawge, moderator come with certain responsibility and nobody nah go sue, you and mi but moderator and people run the fourm have to stand up sometimes and when it become personal then it different.

Remember that public figures are different than a private person.

Sass I'm aware of the responsibility of the forum's moderators and I do appreciate their work. At the same time Mo has to realize that power demands certain character by the one that wields it. Some on this site quickly saw the recklessness in Mo's action and stood up. Look at the POTUS, he knows he has power based on the institution he represents, therefore his words are measured (lest he causes an economy to collasp or start a war). Power comes with responsibility. Notice my words to Mo? Lack of vision and soft skills.Mo is now applying what he should have done from the get go.