Leon Bailey - young player of the year in Belgium!

Thats where some clarification is required. Is it that he should not be mentioned or is it that his professional services should not be discussed/praised/whatever?

I mean we have had discussions about questionable characters all the time, from the underworld Dudus/ Zeekes variety to the more white collar Jack Warner/Sepp Blatter types. Surely this unmentionable person must fall somewhere in that range?

Thats where some clarification is required. Is it that he should not be mentioned or is it that his professional services should not be discussed/praised/whatever?

I mean we have had discussions about questionable characters all the time, from the underworld Dudus/ Zeekes variety to the more white collar Jack Warner/Sepp Blatter types. Surely this unmentionable person must fall somewhere in that range?
      Diffrant category my bwoy fall inna

It name...Mo' Fyah!

woooiieee

Him nuh run fi hingland ??

This unmentionable person uses the internet to promote and work his scams across the globe. It appears he has his associates strategically placed to assist him in his operations. Or he uses various aliases himself. What is clear is that there is no depth that is too low for him to slink when it comes to lies, exaggerations, deception and graft. You may recall his announcements in reputable newspapers of him placing players at Bayern Munich and Lille. That is just the very tip of the iceberg.

This is not something that came upon me as a whim. Way before Bailey's success in Belgium I made it clear that he would never get the chance to promote his scams in a discussion forum with which I was associated. Just because Leon Bailey is a success that does not mean he got there with the help of upstanding individuals.

So, I don't think I even have to consider how this relates to other despicable characters that become topics from time to time on this Forum. I only know that, as long as I am associated with this Forum, certain persons will not be given any daylight to promote their scams.

None of us is immune to scams. I just may be saving my fellow Forumites from a very unfortunate situation.

you do realise that as of now he don't need any of dat, main stream to him ting
            jus put the cards on the table were your nemesis is concerned, dis suss ting nah guh werk cuz all people seeing is the end result.

The end result can be celebrated without giving any kudos whatsoever to those who helped to get him there.

You Can Only Do That In A Space That You Control And You Do Not Control Hearts And Minds

LOL!

Definitely should be invited to join the squad!
                    ...but would he accept?

The questions are:

Was he invited?
                      If he wasn't invited, why?
                      Does the JFF have any intention of inviting him for future matches?

winnie said they have reached out to him to join the squad but he has declined...i don't blame him...his star is bright...why tarnish it playing for a disorganized reggae boyz side...he doesn't need the caps

One of the links had a story that said he was waiting on his EU passport! What does that mean? he could then play for a EU country? Maybe that is what he's focussing on? who knows!?!

di bwoy have ambition